The Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee will consist of one representative elected by the membership and one representative appointed by the President, who shall serve staggered two-year terms.  Only Institutional Member Representatives shall be eligible for election as members of the Nominating Committee.  The Past President or President-Elect will chair this committee.

Martin Camacho, Dean
appointed by President Miller
Lamar D. Fain College of Fine Arts
Midwestern State University
Click here to email

Committee Chair Jeff Elwell, Chancellor

ICFAD Past President
Eastern New Mexico University
Click here to email


Raymond Tymas-Jones, President, elected (second term)
Cornish College of the Arts
Click here to email